I canceled a conversation but the talk was not credited back to me

The re-crediting of a talk used for a reservation of a conversation occurs only if the cancellation submits within 4 hours before the beginning of the conversation.

The moments of cancellation are automatically tracked by our tools so, if you think you have canceled the conversation before 4 hours, send us by email any information you have available so that we can investigate it. In the event of a system error, there will be no problem re-crediting the lost talk.

Categories: HOW TO FIX, PRICING
i-canceled-a-conversation-but-the-talk-was-not-credited-back-to-me-feel-fluent